Llanelli:01554 778 730
Pembrokeshire:01834 203 120

NH265 Llanfoist

Function  Company  Contact Person  Email Address  Phone  Ref
 Client  Danny Sullivan Group  Timothy Carey  timothyC@dannysullivan.co.uk     
 Architect  Darkin Architects  David Darkin RIBA  david@darkinarchitects.com  01554 778 730  NH265
 Surveyor  Alpine Land Surveyors  Jonathan Price  j.price@alpinelandsurveyors.co.uk  07980 404 208  HSDB/LF/01
 Planning Officer  Monmouthshire County Council  Kate Bingham  KateBingham@monmouthshire.gov.uk   01633 644 810  DC/2015/00133
 Energy Consultant  Ynni Cymru Energy Services  Mike Murphy  mike@yces.co.uk  07986 099 438  
 Building Control  Monmouthshire County Council  Matthew Browning  matthewbrowning@monmouthshire.gov.uk  01873 785 471  FP/2017/00021
 Ecologist  Biodiversity Solutions Ltd  Dr Samantha Langdon  sam@biodiversitysolutions.org.uk  07980 361 220  
 Civil & Structural Engineer  HCE Ltd  Ioan Howells  ioanhowells@hcelimited.com  07760 272 360  1141
 Contractor  Creobuild  Gareth Williams  gareth.williams@creobuild.co.uk   07795 550 636  

 

Loading...

Subscribe to changes

Want to be notified when new files are added to this portal?

Log In or Register
Pembrokeshire:
01834 203 120
Llanelli:
01554 778 730
Cardiff:
02921 197 196