Llanelli:01554 778 730

NH278 Aber Llwchwr

Function  Company  Contact Person  Email Address  Phone  Ref
 Client  n/a  Simon Wyatt  simonwyatt@msn.com  07795 341 361  
 Client  n/a  Claire Wyatt  claireinswansea@msn.com    
 Architect  Darkin Architects  David Darkin  david@darkinarchitects.com  01554 778 730  NH278
 Interior Designer  Elise Projects Ltd  Zoe Wilkins  trulybespoke@live.co.uk  01179 866 708  
 Structural & Civil Engineer  David Barratt Associates  David Barratt  barratt.associates@yahoo.co.uk   01545 571 777  
 Contractor  Nigel Jenkins Construction  Nigel Jenkins  nigeljenkins2@gmail.com  07773 330 102  
 Timber Frame Supplier  Fforest Timber Engineering  Reiland Davies  ReilandD@fforest.co.uk  01792 895 620  39460
 Planning Officer  Carmarthenshire County Council  Paul Roberts  cproberts@carmarthenshire.gov.uk   01554 742 177  S/33275 - Click to view application
 Building Control Officer  Carmarthenshire County Council  Robert Forsyth  rforsyth@sirgar.gov.uk  01554 742 108  68236
 Energy Consultant  Ynni Cymru Energy Solutions  Mike Murphy  mike@yces.co.uk  07986 099 438  
 Quantity Surveyor  Colin Davies QS  Colin Davies  colin.davies1962@googlemail.com  07970 014 208  
 Warranty Provider  LABC Home Warranty  Richard Williams  richard.williams@labcwarranty.co.uk   0845 054 0505  LABC000825926

 

Loading...

Subscribe to changes

Want to be notified when new files are added to this portal?

Log In or Register
Llanelli:
01554 778 730
Cardiff:
02921 197 196