Llanelli:01554 778 730

RC148 Cardiff Arms

Project Address: Cardiff Arms Hotel, Bute Street, Treorchy, CF42 6BS

Function  Company  Contact Person  Email Address  Phone  Ref
 Client  V W Estate Ltd  Jelena van Wieren  jelenavanwieren@gmail.com  031622 600 962  
 Designer Stages 0-4 HD Williams Ltd  Huw Williams  hdwilliams1@hotmail.co.uk  01443 441 078  
 Architect Stages 3-7 Darkin Architects  David Darkin - Technical Lead
 Tom Phillips - Project Designer
 david@darkinarchitects.com
 tom@darkinarchitects.com
 01554 778 730  RC148
 Planning Officer Rhondda Cynon Taf CBC  Barry Worthington  barry.j.worthington@rctcbc.gov.uk  01443 494 762  17/0454/10
 17/0890/10
 Street Works Dept Rhondda Cynon Taf CBC  Graham Evans    07799 131 807   
 Building Control LABC Cymru  John Jones
 Alun Davies
 alun.davies@rctcbc.gov.uk  01443 494 749 FP/17/0418
 Contractor
 Phase 1
A&B Carpentry & Construction Limited  Anthony Wathan  anthony@abcarpentrywales.co.uk  07976 985 940  
 Contractor
 Phase 2

W2Construction

 Dave Brown  dave@w2construction.co.uk   07946 251 406  
 CDM Coordinator
 Phase 1
   Christopher Williams  christopher00williams@gmail.com    
 Brewery Cwm Rhondda Ales  Arwel Jones  cwmrhonddaales@hotmail.com    
 Structural Engineer HCE  Ioan Howells  ioanhowells@hcelimited.com  01792 805 010
 07760 272 360
 1155
 Ecologist Acer Ecology  Alistair    02920 650 331  
 Quantity Surveyor    Colin Davies  colin.davies1962@googlemail.com  07970 014 208  

 

Click here to view photographs of the site

Pinterest - Bedroom Ideas

Pinterest - Bistro Ideas

Pinterest - Bakery Ideas

Loading...

Subscribe to changes

Want to be notified when new files are added to this portal?

Log In or Register
Llanelli:
01554 778 730
Cardiff:
02921 197 196